Meet the Team at DNG Flanagan Ford Sligo

 

Shane Flanagan BA RICS SCSI
Director

Office: 07191 59222
Mobile: 087 2461062
shane@dngflanaganford.ie
PSL  003530 – 001137


Tom.Ford BFS
Director

Office: 07191 59222
Mobile: 087 2841742 
tom@dngflanaganford.ie
PSL  003530 - 005363

Tess.Monaghan, QFA Comm. (Dip)
Business Development Manager / Property Negotiator
Office: 07191 59222
Mobile: 086 3999062 
tess@dngflanaganford.ie
PSL  003530 - 001140

Marie.McDonald, QFA LIB
Valuer / Property Negotiator

Office: 07191 59222
Mobile: 087 2721367 
marie@dngflanaganford.ie
PSL  003530 - 005364

Geraldine O’Connor
Property Team

Office: 07191 59222
Mobile: 085 2525611 
goconnor@dngflanaganford.ie

Trisha Healy
Property Team

Office: 07191 59222
trisha@dngflanaganford.ie
PSL  003530 – 001656

Ken.O’Neill, QFA RPA
Flanagan Ford O’Neill Financial Advisor

Office: 07191 59222
Mobile: 086 6181946 
ken@flanaganford.ie

Lynda Martyn
Rental Manager

Office: 07191 59222
Mobile: 083 3798285
lmartyn@dngflanaganford.ie

Sinead McGill, QFA BBS Hons
Flanagan Ford O’Neill Financial Advisor

Office: 07191 59222

sinead@flanaganford.ie

Jade Bonney
Property Team

Office: 07191 59222
jade@dngflanaganford.ie
 

 
 
 

Our Location

Located in Shell House, Wine Street, Sligo. We pride ourselves in the level of professionalism and service we offer to all our clients.


DNG Flanagan Ford
Shell House, Wine St, Abbeyquarter North,
Sligo, F91 AVH0

 

 
PSL Number: 003530